AEROPHILATELY

Position	Nominations 2022-2026
Chairman	STAFFORD Glen, Australia
Secretary	LU David, China
Europe Bureau Member	MATEJKA J, Austria
	VAN DER HAEGEN, Belgium
	YDELL Fredrik, Sweden
	CONSEJO Eduardo Prieto, Spain
	BARTOC Alexandru, Romania
Americas Bureau Member	
Asia Bureau Member	YANG Yan Choy, Singapore

THE FIGHT AGAINST FORGERIES

Position	Nominations 2022-2026
Chairman	KELLOW Geoffrey, Australia
Secretary	HARSONO Suwito, Indonesia
Europe Bureau Member	MAGNE Jean Pierre, France
Americas Bureau Member	
Asia Bureau Member	KIM Chang Hwan. Korea

PHILATELIC LITERATURE

Position	Nominations 2022-2026
Chairman	MUHAMMAD Javaid , UAE
	MUHONEN Ari, Finland
Secretary	LEONG Andrew, Malaysia
Europe Bureau Member	MAASEN Wolfgang, Germany
Americas Bureau Member	CASIELLES Miguel, Argentina
Asia Bureau Member	CHONG Alan, Singapore

MAXIMAPHILY

Position	Nominations 2022-2026
Chairman	BANDRY Pascal, France
Secretary	BOŠTJAN Petauer, Slovenia
Europe Bureau Member	
Americas Bureau Member	DE SOUZA GABRIEL Agnaldo,
	Brazil
Asia Bureau Member	MITTAL Ajay Kumar, India

POSTAL HISTORY

Position	Nominations 2022-2026
Chairman	GROOM Malcolm. Australia
Secretary	MOURITSEN Henrik, Denmark
Europe Bureau Member	HOEPFNERThomas, Germany
	LLACER GRACIA Juan Antonio,
	Spain
Americas Bureau Member	KROFT Ed , Canada
	MARQUEZ Henry, Peru
Asia Bureau Member	CHEN Yu-An, C. Taipei

Withdrawn

POSTAL STATIONERY

Position	Nominations 2022-2026
Chairman	MCMAHON Ian, Australia
Secretary	SMITH Michael, UK
Europe Bureau Member	PIRC Igor, Slovenia
	RODRIGUEZ GOMEZ Carlos, Spain
Americas Bureau Member	TOWLE Ross, USA
Asia Bureau Member	LI Zhi Fei, China

REVENUES

Position	Nominations 2022-2026
Chairman	EBNER Ralph, Germany
Secretary	FULLER Darryl, Australia
	AMBRUS Francisc, Romania
Europe Bureau Member	SZUCS Károly, Hungary
Americas Bureau Member	JUNGE Heinz, Chile
Asia Bureau Member	HUANG Chen Huei, C. Taipei

THEMATIC PHILATELY

Position	Nominations 2022-2026
Chairman	PUTRANTO Tono Dwi, Indonesia
Secretary	SZETO Daniel, Hong Kong
Hurone Rureau Member	GUGLIELMINETTI Paolo, Italy
	ACUNA CASTILLO Rafael, Spain
Americas Bureau Member	DIAZ Luis-Fernando, Costa Rica
Asia Bureau Member	KIM Chang Han, Korea

TRADITIONAL PHILATELY

Position	Nominations 2022-2026
Chairman	STILWELL-WALKER Patricia, USA
	SATO Koichi, Japan
Secretary	CHEUNG Andrew, HK
	JORGENSEN Lars, Belgium
Europe Bureau Member	GIBOT Jean-François, France
Americas Bureau Member	CRAVERO Roberto, Argentina
Asia Bureau Member	FOONGVANICH Prakit, Thailand

YOUTH PHILATELY

Position	Nominations 2022-2026
Chairman	CHAN Stephen, HK
Secretary	ZHANG Wei Wei, China
	PEREZ Christian Gabriel, Argentina
Europe Bureau Member	NORDIN Peter, Sweden
	GOMEZ-AGUERO JIMENEZ Jose
	Pedro, Spain
Americas Bureau Member	
Asia Bureau Member	APICHAINUNT Jenwit, Thailand

ASTROPHILATELY

Position	Nominations 2022-2026
Chairman	BROMSER Charles, Australia
Secretary	TAN Chee Hui, Malaysia
	BARTOS VADIM-A Alex, Romania
Europe Bureau Member	SCHMIED Christian, Switzerland
Americas Bureau Member	BALL David USA
Asia Bureau Member	JHINGAN Madhukar India